Sayagyi U Ba Khin Gesellschaft Schweiz

Meditationskurse 2020
Schweiz
in Kiental BE
ABGESAGT
Wochenendkurs
im Kanton BE
30.10 - 02.11.2020

Kurse weltweit

uk
2020

Fri 21st August - Mon 31st August

Fri 18th September - Mon 28th September

Fri 16th October - Mon 26th October

Fri 13th November - Mon 23rd November

Fri 18th December - Mon 28th December

australia wa
2020

Fri 20th November - Mon 30th November

germany

Weekend Course:

japan
2020

Fri 7th August - Mon 17th August

Weekend Courses:

russia
2020

Fri 30th October - Mon 9th November

singapore
2020

Fri 4th December - Mon 14th December

ukraine
2020

Fri 7th August - Mon 17th August

Fri 2nd October - Mon 12th October

yangon

Courses usually start on the second Friday of every month.

For information please contact Saya U Khin Zaw: ukhinzaw01@gmail.com